TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015

Golf: All-Sunshine Athletic Conference teams

Published:   |   Updated: December 10, 2013 at 08:26 PM


First Team

Donnie Gabrelcik, Jr., Mitchell

Anthony Swinford, Jr., Mitchell

Mike Spinger, So., Mitchell

Ryan Gibson, Jr., Gulf

Michael Stewart, Jr., River Ridge

Zach Lemmons, So., Wesley Chapel


Co-Golfers of the Year: Donnie Gabrelcik, Mitchell; Mike Spinger, Mitchell


Coach of the Year: Rick Hyatt, Mitchell

Second Team

Lawrence Cai, So., Land O' Lakes

Ben Wagner, So., Mitchell

Jake Roberts, Jr., Sunlake

Anthony Salvati, Fr., Mitchell

Travis Isabella, Sr., Fivay

Justin Jungbauer, Sr., Sunlake

Garrett Dixon, Sr., Pasco

Austin LaRose, Sr., Zephyrhills

Third Team

Jackson Raymond, Sr., Gulf

Honorable Mention

Justin Sta.Ana, Jr., Ridgewood

Travis Conner, Jr., Hudson

Tyler Evans, Sr., Anclote

Ian Edwards, Jr., Wiregrass


First Team

Kelly Harris, So., Sunlake

Shyanne Dove, So., Mitchell

Ashley Richardson, Sr., Mitchell

MacKenzie Bennett, So., Mitchell

Michaela MacDougal, Jr., Mitchell


Golfer of the Year: Kelly Harris, Sunlake


Coach of the Year: Tom Stratman, Mitchell

Second Team

Lindsey Ritchey, Jr., Mitchell

Estefani Guizar, Fr., Land O' Lakes

Amber Mariano, Sr., Fivay

Sarah Usewick, Sr., Gulf

Sydney Owens, Sr., Zephyrhills

Remlee Horrigan, Sr., Wiregrass Ranch

Third Team

Erin Shirmohammad, Sr., Land O' Lakes

Bailey Schuman, Sr., Wiregrass Ranch

Miranda Bradley, Fr., Land O' Lakes

Angela Williams, Jr., Zephyrhills

Honorable Mention

Chelsea Steere, So., Anclote

Kaylee Britton, Sr., Pasco

Dana Mumaw, Fr., Wesley Chapel

Subscribe to The Tampa Tribune